50% discount on the second mini kit in your order with the code: MK2024. Valid until 22 January 2024.

Kopros® H

Kopros® H is a complex biological product that contains microorganisms that accelerate the composting process of equine waste. Its use significantly reduces the presence of ammonia in the horses’ environment, which improves their comfort in their stalls. Ideal for 1 to 2 horses, it effectively treats an area of up to 25 m².

CHF 29.00 including VAT

Availability: 48 in stock

Kopros® H is a complex biological product that contains microorganisms that accelerate the composting process of equine waste. Its use significantly reduces the presence of ammonia in the horses’ environment, which improves their comfort in their stalls. Ideal for 1 to 2 horses, it effectively treats an area of up to 25 m².

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 11 × 11 × 10.5 cm

Compliance

The Kopros® range can be used in organic farming according to FiBL Switzerland, Ecocert and the American NOP (National Organic Programme).

  • Kopros® H: FOAG 5509

Product registrations are subject to the country-specific legislation.

Processing and conservation

Closed packaging, can be stored for 2 years in a dry environment between 10° C and 43° C, protected from sunlight. Opened packaging, can be stored for 3 months at room temperature and protected from sunlight (if properly closed and protected from humidity).

Downloads

Kopros® H Manual

Kopros® Flyer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English ()

Be the first to review “Kopros® H”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart

50% Rabatt auf das zweite Mini-Kit in Ihrer Bestellung mit dem Code: MK2024. Gültig bis zum 22. Januar 2024.

rabatt_DE

Kopros® H

Kopros® H ist ein komplexes biologisches Produkt, das Mikroorganismen enthält, die den Kompostierungsprozess von Pferdemist beschleunigen. Durch seine Anwendung wird die Ammoniak-Konzentration in der Umgebung der Pferde erheblich reduziert, was den Komfort der Tiere in ihren Boxen verbessert. Ideal für 1 bis 2 Pferde, behandelt es eine Fläche von maximal 25 m² effektiv.

CHF 29.00 inkl. MwSt.

Verfügbarkeit: 21 vorrätig

Kopros® H ist ein komplexes biologisches Produkt, das Mikroorganismen enthält, die den Kompostierungsprozess von Pferdemist beschleunigen. Durch seine Anwendung wird die Ammoniak-Konzentration in der Umgebung der Pferde erheblich reduziert, was den Komfort der Tiere in ihren Boxen verbessert. Ideal für 1 bis 2 Pferde, behandelt es eine Fläche von maximal 25 m² effektiv.

Gewicht 0.3 kg
Größe 11 × 11 × 10.5 cm

Zertifizierung

Die Kopros®-Reihe kann im ökologischen Landbau gemäss FiBL Schweiz, Ecocert und der amerikanischen NOP (National Organic Program) verwendet werden.

  • Kopros® H: BLW 5509

Die Produktregistrierung unterliegt der länderspezifischen Gesetzgebung.

Verpackung und Aufbewahrung

Geschlossene Verpackung, 2 Jahre lagerfähig an einem trockenen Ort zwischen 10°C und 43°C, vor Sonnenlicht geschützt. Geöffnete Verpackung, bei Raumtemperatur und vor Sonneneinstrahlung geschützt 3 Monate lagerfähig (bei ordnungsgemässem Verschluss und Schutz vor Feuchtigkeit).

Downloads

Kopros® H Manual

Kopros® Flyer

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur Bewertungen auf Deutsch (0) anzeigen

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Kopros® H“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert

Warenkorb